The Garden Helper

Helping Gardeners Grow Their Dreams since 1997.

No-dash-here, you've found The Real Garden Helper! Gardening on the Web since 1997

Newlywed who needs help

Willy's Place » Members Favorite Recipes
« Prev thread: Newly planted grass and autumn leaves| Next thread: Nice 'n White »
Back to Thread index
by firsttimer on May 10, 2006 03:03 AM
I'm just learning to cook and am in desperate need of new recipes using hamburger. The simpler, the better until I get the hang of the kitchen. Thank you!

**Every woman needs a man with a will of his own--made out in her name!** Zone 4b

-
by SpringFever on May 10, 2006 03:18 AM
The food network is a great place to get easy recipes ...
What kind of recipes do you already know firsttimer?... what kind of flavors do you like spicey, mellow..
If you like spicey I posted the super nachos on here that is easy to do ..

-
 -
Tonight I am having friends for dinner... Hanibal Lector My Album
by firsttimer on May 10, 2006 05:26 AM
I know how to make hamburgers and a couple casseroles, but I we're getting sick of those, ha ha! We're pretty mellow, but I love mexican. He's a farmer, so it's pretty much meat and potatoes for him. Thanks to anyone! [dunno]

**Every woman needs a man with a will of his own--made out in her name!** Zone 4b

-
by SpringFever on May 10, 2006 05:34 AM
Let me check some out for you OK
Rita

-
 -
by SpringFever on May 10, 2006 05:38 AM
Bunches of great ground beef recioes

-
 -
by SpringFever on May 10, 2006 05:38 AM
oops haha

-
 -
by firsttimer on May 10, 2006 05:48 AM
That's GREAT! Thanks! [clappy]

-
by SpringFever on May 10, 2006 06:17 AM
I know it can be tough when you first start out!
Good luck with everything and I do hope you found the site useful.. I use it all the time!!
you can cook it is sooo easy! Just don't put too much pressure on yourself!..HAHA you can eat hamburger for a hole year and never use the same recipes hahaa  -

-
 -
by Triss on May 10, 2006 06:19 AM